Stream 1

Inclusive Mitigation and Adaptation Policy Initiatives for Resiliency and Sustainability

Deputy Director of Division of Climate Change Management Promotion
Department of Climate Change
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment, Lao PDR

Hon. Xaysomphone Souvannavong

Principal Assistant Secretary
Ministry of Environment and Water, Malaysia

Hon. Aznie Rahim

Assistant Secretary
Department of Finance, Philippines

Hon. Paola Sherina Alvarez


Director for Research and Creative Work
University of the Philippines Resilience Institute

Dr. Kristoffer Berse

© Copyright 2021 csdrasean. All Rights Reserved.